What is Innovator Farm?

Innovator Farm is organized by *Fullness Social Enterprises Society and sponsored by SIE Fund. It principally focuses on providing a platform for the youth who age 15-25 to develop creative and socially-aware ideas. Fullness Social Enterprises Society launched Innovator Farm in June 2020. It is established and designed to support youths in the pursuit of their social innovation potential. It helps them to develop innovative ideas and creative solutions to solve current social issues and mitigate the plight of disadvantaged groups. 

Innovator Farm employs systematic training to assist youths in participating and learning about social innovation. By creating a supportive and comfortable environment for them, youths who are passionate about social innovation can experience the journey of creating social innovation projects with their peers. Innovator Farm champions different types of social innovation projects, creating creative ideas that evolve into prototype and start-up projects. The objective of the project should be aligned with the purpose of the SIE Fund: "Through social innovation and entrepreneurship, we aim to find out a solution that can solve social issues such as poverty and social isolation as well as to promote the well-being and connection in society." The program provides participants with support through experimental learning, guidance from mentors, interactive training, learning with partners and alumni. Additionally, participants establish relationships and connections with stakeholders from different sectors such as society, business, education, and the government through the project. A shared co-working space in Innovator Farm is also provided, allowing youths and young social entrepreneurs to learn and grow together.

*Fullness Social Enterprises Society was established in 2011. It is the first non-profit organization in Hong Kong centered on knowledge-based volunteering. By committing to convene the professionals of varying sectors to become volunteers, we aim to promote the development of social enterprises and social innovation in Hong Kong. In recent years, Fullness has committed to integrating the concept of social entrepreneurship into local secondary and tertiary education, thus nurturing young social entrepreneurs for Hong Kong.

​甚麼是創新園?

「創新園」由*豐盛社企學會(豐盛)主辦,屬社創基金贊助的一個計劃。主要為15至25歲青少年提供一個孵化社創新點子及孕育夢想的平台。豐盛於2020年6月推出此計劃,旨在幫助青少年發揮創新潛能,構思創新點子及具創意的方案,以解決目前的社會問題,並為弱勢社群紓困。

本計劃透過系統化的培訓,協助參與計劃的青年人掌握社創知識,並為他們提供一個友好和充滿支持的環境,與其他年輕社會創新者同行,構思創新項目。「創新園」支持不同發展階段的創新項目,包括構思創新點子、原型(Prototype)和初創(Start-up)項目。項目的社會目標應符合社創基金的宗旨,透過社會創新及創業,解決貧窮和社會孤立的問題,並促進香港社會的福祉和凝聚力。計劃會為參加者提供一系列支援,例如體驗式學習、導師指導、度身制定訓練、伙伴相互學習和舊生支援等。此外,參加者可透過計劃,與來自社會、商界、教育界及政府等不同界別的持份者建立連繫,亦可使用「創新園」的共享工作空間作聚腳點,與不同的年輕社會創業家一起學習和成長。

*豐盛社企學會(豐盛)成立於2011年,是香港首個以知識型義工結合而成的非牟利組織,致力於召集各界專業人士成為義工,以知識和經驗推動香港社會企業及社會創新發展。近年豐盛致力把社會創業概念融入本地的中學及專上教育,並為香港孕育年輕社會創業家。

首頁       網站地圖      免責聲明       私隱條例

​主辦機構:
撥款資助機構 :
SIE Fund logo (standard).jpg

Copyright ©️ Fullness Social Enterprises Society Limited 2020. All Rights Reserved