Privacy Policy

Fullness Social Enterprises Society (FSES) respects the privacy of individuals. We do our best to ensure the collection, usage, storage, transfer and disclosure of your personal data according to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. This statement explains our policies and practices on handling personal data.

Data Collection

FSES will use personal data collected from data subject for the purposes for which it was collected. It is on voluntary basis to provide personal data to FSES. However, if you do not provide sufficient personal data, we may not be able to process your application or provide service to you.

Data Usage

FSES may use your personal data in the future (name, telephone number, fax number, email, mailing addresses, organization/company/school) for the purposes of providing you with information of the Council, handling application, issuing receipt, research/analysis/statistics, feedback collecting, activities invitation/relates promotion.

Data Retention

FSES will only retain your personal data within the period that retention is necessary for the fulfillment of the purposes stated during collection. Shall the personal data we keep be no longer required for the stated purposes, they will be erased within a reasonable timeframe.

Date: 25 May, 2020

私隱條款

豐盛社企學會(下稱「本會」)非常重視個人私隱,並確保轄下之服務於任何情況下收集、使用、儲存、轉移及查閱個人資料之程序均符合香港的《個人資料(私隱)條例》的要求。本聲明旨在說明收集個人資料的政策及原則。

收集資料
本會將依照在收集資料時所說明之目的去使用該等資料。 向本會提供個人資料純屬自願,如你未能提供足夠個人資料,本中會可能無法有效處理你的申請或提供有關服務。

使用資料
本會可能使用你的個人資料 (包括你的姓名、電話、傳真、電郵、郵寄地址、所屬機構/公司/學校),以便本會日後與你通訊、處理報名、發行收據、研究/分析/統計、收集意見、作活動/訓練課程邀請/推廣用途。

保留資料
本會只在有必要達到收集閣下個人資料所訂明的用途期間內,保留閣下的個人資料。如本會持有的個人資料無需再用於收集資料時所列出的目的,將在合理時間內銷毀
有關資料。

日期:2020年5月25日

首頁       網站地圖      免責聲明       私隱條例

​主辦機構:
撥款資助機構 :
SIE Fund logo (standard).jpg

Copyright ©️ Fullness Social Enterprises Society Limited 2020. All Rights Reserved